Roberto Cavalli Menswear FW22-23


Roberto Cavalli Menswear FW22-23

Collection by Fausto Puglisi @faustopuglisi

Director – Tommaso Ottomano @tommaso.ottomano
Production Company – Collateral Films @collateralfilms_official @guidocella
Executive Producer – Olivia Iacobucci @oliviaiacobucci
Director of Photography – Marco De Pasquale @mrcodepa
Photographer – Pasquale Abbattista @pasqualeabbattista
Casting – Vanessa Contini @vanessa.contini_
Set Designer – Michela Croci @michela_croci_studio
Copywriter – Virginia W. Ricci @virginia_www
Hair – Franco Gobbi @francogobbihair
Make Up- Michiko Ikeda @michikoikeda
Nails – Roberta Rodi @laroby7200
Video Social – Michael Gasparini @michaelcgasparini
Photo Social – Tommaso Montenesi @_posch

Video Editing – Tommaso Ottomano & Valentina Landenna @valentinalandenna
Music – CAM Sugar @camsugarmusic
Electronic tracks & sound design – BLOOM @bloomsoundagency
Color Correction – Daniel Pallucca @daniel.pallucca
Photo Post Production – Digital Area @digitalarea

Actor – Ottaviano Blitch @ottavianoblitch
Model – Kim Davis @1kimdavis
Model – Tyler Forbes @tylerandre_
Model – Loic Namigandet @wolfers09
Model – Jaakko Sihvonen @thesisterhood_mgmt
Model – Thomas Todd @thomas_todd9
Model – Finlay Mangan @fishmcbites
Model – Dalibor Urosevic @daliborurose00
Model – Junho Ock @ok_zuno
Model – Alvar Makslahti @alvarmakslahti
#Roberto #Cavalli #Menswear #FW2223

Latest

A turn towards wonder, come together around Piaget Possession | Piaget

A gesture, a statement, a connection. Turn Life On with Piaget Possession. Discover the collection: https://bit.ly/3vfu2Vf #Piaget #PiagetPossession #turn #Piaget #Possession #Piaget

HAPPY DIAMONDS Behind the scenes withYang Zi – by Chopard

To embody the free-spirited nature of Happy Diamonds, Caroline Scheufele has brought together seven Friends of the Maison. Each of these friends of Chopard...

Parents Talks: Mahira Abdel Aziz

Mahira Abdel Aziz an actress, TV Host, influencer, style icon, architect, humanitarian, mom, and proud Emirati. Whatever industry Mahira is in, she will use...

#DGFattoAMano: AIRMASTER

From the light, aerodynamic sole and bold hyper-colours to the 3D #DGLogo, the exceptional creativity of #DGFattoAMano finds a new dimension through the #DGAirmaster...

Chapter 3: Meet Harry. – CHANEL Watches

The J12 ceramic is hardly scratchable. Starring Giedre Dukauskaite and Mona Tougaard. Discover all the chapters on https://www.chanel.com/-J12Series-YT_Chapter3-2022 #J12 #CHANELWatches #ItsAllAboutSeconds ➺ For more videos, subscribe to our...