Cavalli SS22 Menswear


Cavalli SS22 Menswear

Roberto Cavalli continues to sharpen its claw, revealing its most seductive and intriguing feline spirit.
Confident, daring, enigmatic, Cavalli’s men take the ring to fight against the rules, in a free- spirited celebration of self-expression.

Collection by Fausto Puglisi @faustopuglisi
Starring Mike Tyson @miketyson

Director – Tommaso Ottomano @tommaso.ottomano
DP – Marco De Pasquale @mrcodepa
Photographer – Francis Delacroix @francisdelacroixstudio
Video Social – Michael Gasparini @michaelcgasparini
Photo Social – Tommaso Montenesi @_posch
Set Designer Amos Caparrotta @somaro4

CDP – Collateral Films @collateralfilms_official @guidocella
Executive Producer – Olivia Iacobucci @oliviaiacobucci
Producer – Camilla Rossi @camipuddu

Copywriter – Virginia W. Ricci @virginia_www
Music & Sound Design – BLOOM
Additional strings composition – Tim Gardner
Video Editor – Tommaso Ottomano @tommaso.ottomano & Valentina Landenna @valentinalandenna
Color correction – Tommaso Ottomano @tommaso.ottomano
Photo Post Production – Numérique @numerique_

Hair
Pierpaolo Lai @pierpaololaihair @julianwatsonagency
Manuel Sunda (assistant) @manuel_sunda @julianwatsonagency
Eduardo Scudo (assistant) @eddyscudo @julianwatsonagency

Make up
Luciano Chiarello @lucianochiarello @julianwatsonagency
Simone Gammino (assistant) @noah.faun @julianwatsonagency
Alessandro Pompili (assistant) @alessandro__pompili @julianwatsonagency

Nails
Simone Marino @simonelmarino @thegreenappleitalia
Sara Ciufo (assistant) @saraciufo_nails @thegreenappleitalia

Models
Jaad Belgaid @jaadbelgaid @independent_mgmt
Russel White @russell.white_ @independent_mgmt
Madior Fall @mxdior @crewmodelmanagement
Junho Ock @ok_zuno @bravemodels
Jonas Barros @_jonas_barros @imgmodels
Alessio Pozzi @pozzialessio @elitemodelworld
Andrea Silenzi @elitemodelworld
Paco Diouf @pacodioufofficial @nextmodels
Hasan Ali @hasan.alildn @bravemodels
Simone Bricchi @thesimonebricchi @ilovemodelsmngt
#Cavalli #SS22 #Menswear

Latest

GoldenEye– Private Retreat at Four Seasons Resort Nevis

A modern-designed three-bedroom residence is nestled along the lush greenery of the golf course. This home is the ultimate in privacy and comfort and...

Rajasthani Rasoda Cooking Class, Alila Fort Bishangarh, Jaipur | World of Hyatt FIND Experience

#Rajasthani #Rasoda #Cooking #Class #Alila #Fort #Bishangarh #Jaipur #World #Hyatt #FIND #Experience

The New Sunseeker 75 Sport Yacht

Striking exterior features, modular furniture configurations and a contemporary interior finish. The next generation of Sunseeker Sport Yacht has arrived. Offering the perfect combination of...

The Paris Saint-Germain get dressed up in Dior

Join @PSG players as they get fitted for their new formalwear specially designed by Kim Jones as part of the partnership between Dior...

Signature bags from the House's archive are reimagined in unstructured silhouettes for #GucciFW23.

#Signature #bags #House39s #archive #reimagined #unstructured #silhouettes #GucciFW23