Cavalli SS22 Menswear


Cavalli SS22 Menswear

Roberto Cavalli continues to sharpen its claw, revealing its most seductive and intriguing feline spirit.
Confident, daring, enigmatic, Cavalli’s men take the ring to fight against the rules, in a free- spirited celebration of self-expression.

Collection by Fausto Puglisi @faustopuglisi
Starring Mike Tyson @miketyson

Director – Tommaso Ottomano @tommaso.ottomano
DP – Marco De Pasquale @mrcodepa
Photographer – Francis Delacroix @francisdelacroixstudio
Video Social – Michael Gasparini @michaelcgasparini
Photo Social – Tommaso Montenesi @_posch
Set Designer Amos Caparrotta @somaro4

CDP – Collateral Films @collateralfilms_official @guidocella
Executive Producer – Olivia Iacobucci @oliviaiacobucci
Producer – Camilla Rossi @camipuddu

Copywriter – Virginia W. Ricci @virginia_www
Music & Sound Design – BLOOM
Additional strings composition – Tim Gardner
Video Editor – Tommaso Ottomano @tommaso.ottomano & Valentina Landenna @valentinalandenna
Color correction – Tommaso Ottomano @tommaso.ottomano
Photo Post Production – Numérique @numerique_

Hair
Pierpaolo Lai @pierpaololaihair @julianwatsonagency
Manuel Sunda (assistant) @manuel_sunda @julianwatsonagency
Eduardo Scudo (assistant) @eddyscudo @julianwatsonagency

Make up
Luciano Chiarello @lucianochiarello @julianwatsonagency
Simone Gammino (assistant) @noah.faun @julianwatsonagency
Alessandro Pompili (assistant) @alessandro__pompili @julianwatsonagency

Nails
Simone Marino @simonelmarino @thegreenappleitalia
Sara Ciufo (assistant) @saraciufo_nails @thegreenappleitalia

Models
Jaad Belgaid @jaadbelgaid @independent_mgmt
Russel White @russell.white_ @independent_mgmt
Madior Fall @mxdior @crewmodelmanagement
Junho Ock @ok_zuno @bravemodels
Jonas Barros @_jonas_barros @imgmodels
Alessio Pozzi @pozzialessio @elitemodelworld
Andrea Silenzi @elitemodelworld
Paco Diouf @pacodioufofficial @nextmodels
Hasan Ali @hasan.alildn @bravemodels
Simone Bricchi @thesimonebricchi @ilovemodelsmngt
#Cavalli #SS22 #Menswear

Latest

Dreamhers – Federica Segato

Federica Segato Italian entrepreneur Federica Segato is living proof that you can reach your star at any age. After graduating from university and setting off...

A Gentleman's Talk – with Dr. Boulandet

In 2016, Chopard presented the L.U.C Full Strike model, our first minute repeater watch. The result of more than six years' work totalling 17,000...

Crossroads Season 2 – Kim Young-Shin

Crossroads, Season 2, episode 9 Kim Young-Shin, Seoul, 29 March 2022 Korean florist Kim Young-Shin pushes the boundaries of floristry with her charming and imaginative...

Kristen Stewart — 94th Academy Awards® Ceremony — CHANEL Events

Nominated in the Actress in a Leading Role category for the film ‘Spencer’ directed by Pablo Larraín, Kristen Stewart appeared at the 94th Academy...

Remaking the ‘Bar’ jacket for Dior Men's Winter 2022-2023

Learn how the iconic ‘Bar’ jacket - the eternal emblem of Dior femininity since the founding couturier introduced it to the world as part...