Cavalli SS22 Menswear


Cavalli SS22 Menswear

Roberto Cavalli continues to sharpen its claw, revealing its most seductive and intriguing feline spirit.
Confident, daring, enigmatic, Cavalli’s men take the ring to fight against the rules, in a free- spirited celebration of self-expression.

Collection by Fausto Puglisi @faustopuglisi
Starring Mike Tyson @miketyson

Director – Tommaso Ottomano @tommaso.ottomano
DP – Marco De Pasquale @mrcodepa
Photographer – Francis Delacroix @francisdelacroixstudio
Video Social – Michael Gasparini @michaelcgasparini
Photo Social – Tommaso Montenesi @_posch
Set Designer Amos Caparrotta @somaro4

CDP – Collateral Films @collateralfilms_official @guidocella
Executive Producer – Olivia Iacobucci @oliviaiacobucci
Producer – Camilla Rossi @camipuddu

Copywriter – Virginia W. Ricci @virginia_www
Music & Sound Design – BLOOM
Additional strings composition – Tim Gardner
Video Editor – Tommaso Ottomano @tommaso.ottomano & Valentina Landenna @valentinalandenna
Color correction – Tommaso Ottomano @tommaso.ottomano
Photo Post Production – Numérique @numerique_

Hair
Pierpaolo Lai @pierpaololaihair @julianwatsonagency
Manuel Sunda (assistant) @manuel_sunda @julianwatsonagency
Eduardo Scudo (assistant) @eddyscudo @julianwatsonagency

Make up
Luciano Chiarello @lucianochiarello @julianwatsonagency
Simone Gammino (assistant) @noah.faun @julianwatsonagency
Alessandro Pompili (assistant) @alessandro__pompili @julianwatsonagency

Nails
Simone Marino @simonelmarino @thegreenappleitalia
Sara Ciufo (assistant) @saraciufo_nails @thegreenappleitalia

Models
Jaad Belgaid @jaadbelgaid @independent_mgmt
Russel White @russell.white_ @independent_mgmt
Madior Fall @mxdior @crewmodelmanagement
Junho Ock @ok_zuno @bravemodels
Jonas Barros @_jonas_barros @imgmodels
Alessio Pozzi @pozzialessio @elitemodelworld
Andrea Silenzi @elitemodelworld
Paco Diouf @pacodioufofficial @nextmodels
Hasan Ali @hasan.alildn @bravemodels
Simone Bricchi @thesimonebricchi @ilovemodelsmngt
#Cavalli #SS22 #Menswear

Latest

MEET OUR ARTISANS Movement Decorator – by Chopard

The decoration workshop at Chopard Manufacture in Fleurier is a special place in which the walls are punctuated by large bay windows that reveal...

Meet the XV67

Four years ago, we launched Xventure, Heesen’s first explorer concept design, which coupled our technical expertise with the creative flair of Winch Design. The result...

Discover Mandarin Oriental, Lago di Como

With a breathtaking setting on the shores of Italy’s most famous lake, Mandarin Oriental, Lago di Como offers a seductive blend of Italian style,...

The Inspirations Behind the 'Gran Turismo 7' Virtual Racing Capsule by Kim Jones

Dior men's design director Lucy Beeden presents the inspirations behind the virtual customized De Tomaso Mangusta vintage race car and racing suit designed by...

Hoyeon and the Twist : the new chapter | LOUIS VUITTON

South Korean Actress and Louis Vuitton House Ambassador Hoyeon presents the season’s Twist bags. A youthful, yet timeless design with a fresh and contemporary...